Finance & Risk Committee

The Finance & Risk Committee meets four times per year and is concerned with all matters relating to the finances of the Honourable Company. In addition to providing oversight to the proper management of the funds and income of the Honourable Company the Committee scrutinises the annual accounts and ensures that the Company adheres to all regulatory requirements. F&RC also maintains a Risk register covering all aspects of Company operations which is kept updated at all times.

The Finance and Risk Committee is directed under the chairmanship of Mr Matthew Burrow and The Clerk as Secretary.

Current Committee Members

Chairman of F&R Committee

Chairman of F&R Committee

Mr Matt Burrow

Scott Hanlon Esq., (Secretary)

Captain Jim Conybeare
Mr. Colin Crawford
Captain Flavian D’Souza CMMar FNI
Commander Les Chapman CMMar RN
Mr. Hew Dundas
Mr. Tony Gosden
Mr. Edward Hill
Captain Mike Robarts
Mr Lambros Varnavides