Treasures Committee

The Treasures Committee is concerned with the conservation and management of the Company’s unique collection of silverware, paintings, books, medals, models and navigational instruments.

The Treasurers Committee is directed under the chairmanship of Captain Graham Pepper.

Current Committee Members

Chairman of Treasures Committee

Chairman of Treasures Committee

Captain Graham Pepper

Mr Chris Dancaster
Lt Cdr Peter Aylott
Mrs Alison Harris
Captain Haydon Clarke
Capt Adrian Sadler
RAdm Rex Cox